Webinar Session

Winning the talent war: New research shows how employers can compete beyond pay

Webinar panelists

Alexandra Levit

Futurist, Author, and
Speaker

Michelle Bonam

VP Organizational Design and Transformation, Ceridian

Donnebra McClendon

VP Global Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Ceridian

Steve Knox

Dan Staley

VP Global Talent Attraction and Acquisition, Ceridian

Principal, PwC

Webinar dates and times

Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET 

4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. GMT

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. GMT

8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. ET

Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. AEDT

 10:00 a.m. – 11: 00 a.m. SGT

All sessions will be presented in English

Select the webinar date you would like to attend:
Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022, 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. GMT
Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022, 1:00 p.m. GMT / 8:00 a.m. ET
Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022, 1:00 p.m. AEDT / 10:00 a.m. SGT

See the Ceridian Privacy Policy for more details.

The information presented is intended for general information purposes only. This information should not be construed as legal, tax or other advice specific to any individual or organization. Please consult your appropriate adviser for specific advice.

This program is valid for 1.0 PDC for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM, has been approved for 1 HR (General) recertification credit hours toward aPHR™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through HR Certification Institute® (HRCI®), 1.0 recertification credit hours (RCH) toward Fundamental Payroll Certification (FPC) and Certified Payroll Professional certification through the American Payroll Association, and 1.0 CPD hour under Section A of the CPD Log of the HRPA. To receive credit, you must attend the presentation on Wednesday, Jan. 26 and be in the U.S. or Canada.

Phone us at 800-729-7655

Ceridian HCM, Inc.   Privacy | Terms